Table of Contents

About the event that the user deleted by Atlassian remains as retired

Yasuhiro Miyoshi Updated by Yasuhiro Miyoshi

Translation Disclaimer: The documents herein have been machine translated for your convenience by translation software. While reasonable efforts are made to provide accurate translations, portions may be incorrect. If you would like to report a translation error or inaccuracy, we encourage you to please contact us.

Overview

I deleted a user on the Atlassian side, but the IT management cloud still determines that it is a retired user.

detail

It is a mechanism to be judged as retired.

  1. For users with company addresses who have signed up for Trello.
  2. Even if you are actually retired and deprived of Atlassian's access and Trello's access, in many cases the information will remain on your personal board. As a result, if both the user and the board remain, it is determined that the user remains on the IT management cloud side as well.
  3. As a matter of fact, there are still boards and Trello IDs that are not subject to organizational management, but in reality no one can use them. However, it remains as an account.

Workaround

  1. Access the Atlassian admin screen
  2. Go to Managed Accounts> Directory

  1. Search for retired users and disable or delete them.

How did we do?

About the event that multiple Salesforce email addresses are displayed

Cancellation

Contact